We are here!

Being Peer Gynt (c.t.201)

Being Peer Gynt (c.t.201)

15 young people are living the fantasies of Peer Gynt, imitating the way he shows off, dissecting his personality, and questioning his own special role in today’s society. By engaging with Peer, who creates a perfect fantasy world in order to flee his difficult life, the youngsters host an evening full of fantasy, movement, and music.

Cast: Rami Al Telawi, Hayan Amer, Sifatullah Ashori, Mohammad Barho, Jasmin Büning, Mohammad Dehaqan, Aras Faraj, Neslihan Kanbur, Ina Marie Leukel, Milena Michalak, Amir Safare, Abulrahman Salah, Alireza Sarwari, Aynur Terzi, Ali Yousef

A production by “Ensemble Familie Rangarang” produced by c.t.201 in cooperation with “Flüchtlingshilfe Weitmar”, “Zeche 1 Bochum”, “theaterkohlenpott Herne” and “Comedia Theater Köln”. With friendly assistance of “Interkultur Ruhr” and “Lions Hilfswerk Bochum e.V”

Concept & direction: Manuel Moser – Conductorship: Manuel Moser, Harun Ciftci, Sibel Polat – Scenography: Maurice Angrés – Production management: Katja Winke – Art production assistant: Nils Claßen

Foto: Being Peer Gynt / Credit: Carsten Schecker

Visit Us On Facebook

Wir sind da!

Being Peer Gynt (c.t.201)

Being Peer Gynt (c.t.201)

15 junge Menschen leben die Fantasien von Peer Gynt, imitieren seine Prahlereien, sezieren seine Persönlichkeit und hinterfragen parallel ihre ganz eigene Rolle in der heutigen Gesellschaft. In der Beschäftigung mit Peer, der seinem problematischen und schwierigen Leben entflieht und eine perfekte Fantasiewelt erschafft, sowie im Abgleich mit der eigenen Realität entsteht ein Abend voller Fantasie, Bewegung und Musik.

Besetzung: Rami Al Telawi, Hayan Amer, Sifatullah Ashori, Mohammad Barho, Jasmin Büning, Mohammad Dehaqan, Aras Faraj, Neslihan Kanbur, Ina Marie Leukel, Milena Michalak, Amir Safare, Abulrahman Salah, Alireza Sarwari, Aynur Terzi, Ali Yousef

Eine Produktion des Ensembles Familie Rangarang produziert von c.t.201 in Kooperation mit Flüchtlingshilfe Weitmar, Zeche 1 Bochum, theaterkohlenpott Herne sowie dem Comedia Theater Köln. Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Interkultur Ruhr und Lions Hilfswerk Bochum e.V.

Konzept & Regie: Manuel Moser – Spielleitung: Manuel Moser, Harun Çiftçi, Sibel Polat – Ausstattung: Maurice Angrés – Produktionsleitung: Katja Winke – Künstlerische Produktionsassistenz: Nils Claßen

Foto: Being Peer Gynt / Credit: Carsten Schecker

Visit Us On Facebook